Skip to content

Archive for

Mind, Body Spirit and Wellbeing Event 2016 – standholders

Shona Duthie – wooden carvings  www.etsy.com/people/shonaduthie

Barbara Palliser – tarot reader and astrologer  – www.bondwiththemoon.co.uk

Divine Light –  Aura Photography – www.divinelight.biz

The Holistic Hut – taster Kinesiology and Crystal treatments . Crystals, essential oils, incense, Himalayan sea salts, natural soy candles and Aura sprays. . www.the-holistic-hut.co.uk

Edwin Courtenay and Andrew Helme – books, crystals, CDs, cards, jewellery, spiritual crafts. www.ipssissimus.co.uk

Denise Jacques – crystals and handmade crystal jewellery.   spirited.gh@gmail.com

Honeyliscious – bee products www.facebook.com/Honeyliscious

Vera Burini – handmade crystal and gemstone jewellery.

Vivien Hartill – tarot reader  www.facebook.com/HEHolistics

Pat Smith – psychic art

Neal’s Yard Organics –natural organic health and beauty products  www.nealsyardremedies.com

Fiona  McGee – Indian Head Massage  www.thebodyworkcentre.co.uk/therapists/massage-therapists/fiona-mcgee-aromatherapist

Bridget Enever – Bowen Technique, Emmett Technique  www.thebodyworkcentre.co.uk/therapists/physical-therapists/bridget-enever-bowen

Richard Cuthbert – psychic medium www.richardcuthbert.co.uk

Beth Kelly – tarot reader beth.breathoflife@gmail.com

Wellfield Therapies – www.wellfield-therapies.net – Bach flower remedies, mini consultations available

Keith Chaston – handmade pyramids and carvings  www.keithchastonhypnotherapy.co.uk

Forever Living – Aloe Vera products  www.foreverliving.com/UK‎

Northumberland Cancer Support Group –  www.northumberlandcancersupportgroup.co.uk

Steven Brown – Nutritionist  www.nutritionist-resource.org.uk/nutritionists/steven-brown

Dominic Cleary –  Shiatsu, Tai Chi Qigong  www.dominiccleary.wordpress.com

Laura Napran – Writing for Wellbeing  www.writingforwellbeing.co.uk

Northumbria Healers – www.northumbriahealers.com

Audrey-Gail Parkin – Homeopath  audrey-gail@hotmail.com

Andrene Wilson – Numerologist